vina

Today I got to talk to Vina Trac. I forgot to take a picture with her (I keep doing this) so here is a nicely drawn picture of the both of us hanging out eating soup because she likes soup. She is a second year at CSULB studying biology. She is Asian, like me, but she is Vietnamese. She is from San Jose, California which is only 2 hours away from me in Sacramento. In her free time, she enjoys hanging out with friends and sleeping. She drives a lexus. She has a really cool, go with the flow personality. I really enjoyed talking to her for this classmate conversation because we usually talk in class but we don’t really take the time to actually get to know each other. Vina is awesome.

Leave a Reply

